Omaha, NE


Nancy Graham Cagle
President
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: Phone: 402-339-4880
ncagle@meylan.net
 Phil Haile
Exec VP Operations
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-215-7071
Phone: 402-339-4880
phaile@meylan.net
 
Angie Rodriguez
Controller
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-639-2189
Phone: 402-339-4880
arodriguez@meylan.net
 Dave Krenkel
Operations Manager
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-578-4588
Phone: 402-339-4880
dkrenkel@meylan.net
 
Mark Stigge
Project Specialist
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-689-7269
Phone: 402-339-4880
mstigge@meylan.net
 Wayne Meylan
Regional Account Representative
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-651-9287
Phone: 402-339-4880
wmeylan@meylan.net
 
Mike Fonfara
Corporate Safety Director
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-689-7828
Phone: 402-339-4880
mfonfara@meylan.net
 Gordie Zealand
Corporate Purchasing/D.O.T. Administrator
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-639-2563
Phone: 402-339-4880
gzealand@meylan.net
 
Brad Cagle
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-212-3512
Phone: 402-339-4880
bcagle@meylan.net
 Stephanie Harden
Accounts Receivable/Contract Administrator
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-339-4880
sharden@meylan.net
 
Jan Schlichting
Accounts Payable
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-339-4880
jschlichting@meylan.net
 Mikaela Rodriguez
Payroll Administrator
6225 S. 60th. St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-339-4880
mrodriguez@meylan.net
 
Morgan O'Hara
Receptionist
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-339-4880
mohara@meylan.net
 

South Roxana, IL


George Sharos
Regional Office Manager/Purchasing
4206 Wagon Wheel Rd.
South Roxana, IL 62087
Cell: 618-830-0278
Phone: 618-251-6015 / Cell 402-490-1025
gsharos@meylan.net
 Regan Jackson
Regional Account Representative
4206 Wagon Wheel Road
South Roxana, IL 62087
Cell: Phone:618-251-6015
Phone: Cell: 402-639-3377
rjackson@meylan.net
 
Ashley Zelechowski
Receptionist
4206 Wagon Wheel Rd.
South Roxana, IL 62087
Phone: 618-251-6015
azelechowski@meylan.net
 

Oklahoma City, OK


Luis Cuellar
VP Explosives Division
8528 West Reno Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Cell: 405-590-1607
Phone: 405-789-1777 or Toll Free: 1-800-789-1778
lcuellar@meylan.net
 Elsa Ramirez
Receptionist
8528 West Reno Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Phone: 405-789-1777 or Toll Free: 1-800-789-1778
eramirez@meylan.net