Omaha, NE


Nancy Graham Cagle
President
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-339-4880
ncagle@meylan.net
 Phil Haile
Executive VP of Operations
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-215-7071
Phone: 402-339-4880
phaile@meylan.net
 
William Valker
Vice President Administration
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 4025787310
Phone: 402-339-4880
bvalker@meylan.net
 Angie Rodriguez
Controller
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-639-2189
Phone: 402-339-4880
arodriguez@meylan.net
 
Barry Burnett
Operations Manager
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-639-2563
Phone: 402-339-4880
bburnett@meylan.net
 Wayne Meylan
Regional Account Representative
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-651-9287
Phone: 402-339-4880
wmeylan@meylan.net
 
Mike Fonfara
Corporate Safety Director
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-689-7828
Phone: 402-339-4880
mfonfara@meylan.net
 Josh Cihacek
Inventory/Purchasing Manager
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-320-3683
Phone: 402-339-4880
jchiacek@meylan.net
 
Brad Cagle
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-212-3512
Phone: 402-339-4880
bcagle@meylan.net
 Mark Stigge
Project Specialist
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-689-7269
Phone: 402-339-4880
mstigge@meylan.net
 
Victoria Cagle
Contracts Administrator/Accounts Receivable
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-339-4880
vcagle@meylan.net
 Morgan O'Hara Flynn
Accounts Payable/D.O.T. Administrator
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-339-4880
mflynn@meylan.net
 
Maggie Brockmann
Payroll Administrator
6225 S. 60th. St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-339-4880
mbrockmann@meylan.net
 

South Roxana, IL


Dave Krenkel
Regional Branch Manager
4206 Wagon Wheel Road
South Roxana, IL 62087
Cell: 402-578-4588
Phone: 618-251-6015
dkrenkel@meylan.net
 Regan Jackson
Regional Account Representative
4206 Wagon Wheel Road
South Roxana, IL 62087
Cell: 618-251-6015
Phone: 402-639-3377
rjackson@meylan.net
 

Dickinson, TX


Luis Cuellar
Regional Branch Manager
& Explosives Licensing Director
1103 Dickinson Ave.
Dickinson, TX 77539
Cell: 405-590-1607
Phone: 405-789-1777
Toll Free: 1-800-789-1778
lcuellar@meylan.net
 Dannie Martinez
Regional Sales Representative
1103 Dickinson Ave.
Dickinson, TX 77539
Phone: 832-372-7236
dmartinez@meylan.net
 

Wurtland, KY


Larry Massie
VP of Explosives Division
382 Chinns Branch Rd.
Wurtland, KY 41144
Phone: 402-215-4654
lmassie@meylan.net
 Dave Marshall
Regional Sales Representative
382 Chinns Branch Rd.
Wurtland, KY 41144
Phone: 402-639-0924
dmarshall@meylan.net