Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.


Omaha, NE


Nancy Graham Cagle
President
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: Phone: 402-339-4880
ncagle@meylan.net
 Phil Haile
Exec VP Operations
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-215-7071
Phone: 402-339-4880
phaile@meylan.net
 
Wayne Meylan
Regional Account Representative
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-651-9287
Phone: 402-339-4880
wmeylan@meylan.net
 Mark Stigge
Project Specialist
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-689-7269
Phone: 402-339-4880
mstigge@meylan.net
 
Dave Krenkel
Operations Manager
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-578-4588
Phone: 402-339-4880
dkrenkel@meylan.net
 Brad Cagle
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-212-3512
Phone: 402-339-4880
bcagle@meylan.net
 
Mike Fonfara
Corporate Safety Director
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-689-7828
Phone: 402-339-4880
mfonfara@meylan.net
 Gordie Zealand
Corporate Purchasing/D.O.T. Administrator
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-639-2563
Phone: 402-339-4880
gzealand@meylan.net
 
Jenifer Ayala
Accounts Payable/Contract Administrator
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-339-4880
jayala@meylan.net
 Angie Rodriguez
Controller
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-639-2189
Phone: 402-339-4880
arodriguez@meylan.net
 
Jan Schlichting
Accounts Payable
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-339-4880
jschlichting@meylan.net
 Sally Gallo
Payroll Administrator
6225 S. 60th. St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-339-4880
sgallo@meylan.net
 
Mikaela Rodriguez
Receptionist
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-339-4880
receptionist@meylan.net
 

South Roxana, IL


George Sharos
Regional Office Manager/Purchasing
4206 Wagon Wheel Rd.
South Roxana, IL 62087
Cell: 618-830-0278
Phone: 618-251-6015 / Cell 402-490-1025
gsharos@meylan.net
 Regan Jackson
Regional Account Representative
4206 Wagon Wheel Road
South Roxana, IL 62087
Cell: Phone:618-251-6015
Phone: Cell: 402-639-3377
rjackson@meylan.net
 
Ashley Zelechowski
Receptionist
4206 Wagon Wheel Rd.
South Roxana, IL 62087
Phone: 618-251-6015
azelechowski@meylan.net
 

Oklahoma City, OK


Luis Cuellar
VP Explosives Division
8528 West Reno Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Cell: 405-590-1607
Phone: 405-789-1777 or Toll Free: 1-800-789-1778
lcuellar@meylan.net
 Elsa Ramirez
Receptionist
8528 West Reno Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Phone: 405-789-1777 or Toll Free: 1-800-789-1778
eramirez@meylan.net
 
 


Hard Work. Smart Work. Meylan Work.
Meylan Enterprises, Inc. :: 6225 South 60th St. :: Omaha, NE 68117 :: Tel 800.545.5468
Service to the Third Power